psychic Ann George Clairvoyant

Testimonials for Ann George: Clairvoyant Psychic • Tarot Consultant • Usui Reiki Master



Clients of Ann George are welcome to e-mail her a testimonial for inclusion on this site. Other reviews are welcome on Google, Facebook or other social media sites.

Sharing your psychic reading testimonials and positive spiritual experiences will surely help others feel more confident in choosing to call about scheduling a reading with me. To schedule call 904-993-7466.

* CLICK HERE TO E-MAIL YOUR PSYCHIC TESTIMONIAL.


Testimonials:

Though I'm grateful to have the benefit of a spiritual practitioner within driving distance, ironically my readings have thus far been by phone. I can't attest enough to how grounded Ann is in her work & I'm amazed at the accuracy of her readings (and not in the diluted daily Horoscope kind of way).

Her great care & warm guidance comes through as if you were in the same room - so much so that I may never need the live reading I intended from the beginning. What I've learned most in the short time I've worked with her is to really take part in the process. Be open to, take advantage of & apply the wealth of information offered on her website. I definitely feel it's prepared and paved the way for why I'm having such a great experience.
See for yourself, the journey with Ann really is a life affirming one.

~N, from Jacksonville
April 6, 2014 8:03:06 PM EDT

I always knew the real deal existed. Ann George is as real as the Sun. I had the most wonderful 30 minute tarot reading by this beautiful creature and she knew things in detail that amazed me.She answered every question and She helped me not feel so lost and confused.I left feeling very at peace.I can't wait until my next reading! I will recommend her to close friends and family for sure. She has a great gift. Thank you very much for your time Ann George.

F.B. Fernandina Beach, FL

February 6, 2014 10:42:30 AM EST


I talked to Ms. Ann over the phone for a reading and she was so so accurate that it was almost unbelievable. She is absolutely great, I say it again... She was very very very accurate. She could completely connect to my energy and answer my questions so precisely and truthfully. I could see that she really cares about me and I cannot stress enough how truly accurate her readings are. I am very impressed, I am planning to continue to talk to her or visit her in the future. She is extremely caring, kind, and the real deal. Her powers are real. You would not be disappointed :)

S.H. Jacksonville, FL

July 17, 2013 6:11:21 AM EDT


I just want to thank you for the awesome reading you gave me yesterday, in just 15 minutes you were very direct and straight to the point, not to mention extremely accurate! It was definitely worth the money to have been able to gain such insight into my issues.
THANK YOU!

Joanne (phone reading)

Friday, January 20, 2012 at 07:57:00.


I just wanted to thank for the insightful reading she gave me yesterday. It's amazing how she could pick up on my habits and traits without us communicating verbally at all. She's absolutely amazing!

Her reading gave me a sense of peace that I have not felt in a long time, and I know I am on my way to complete healing. I never expected to get so much insight in only 30 minutes.

Thank you SO much!

BS, MN.

Thursday, June 16, 2011 at 02:14:49.

Once again, I had an amazing reading with Ann. I have been working with her for two years now and is right on all the time. Her candles are powerful as well. Don't hesitate for a minute.

Connie Sunday, January 23, 2011 at 15:18:26.


I have spoken with Ann many times and each time she was accurate, detailed and above all, honest. She has continued to "hit the nail on the head" with her readings for me. I have been delighted by the outcomes that she forecasted and will continue to use her in years to come. She is an awesome woman and I am thankful I found her!

Sincerely yours,

Stephanie

Port Angeles, Washington
Tuesday, January 04, 2011 at 16:31:20.


I have had several psychic readings with Ann, and they have all been quite positive, intuitive and perceptive. Ann is my psychic reader of choice, I will definitely say that. She goes well above and beyond an ordinary reading, and has every time for me.

Each time I come away from her readings feeling uplifted and better about the "situation" no matter what she has told me. And the things she says lets me know that she's not just "guessing" at all. Ann is definitely tuning in to the situation at hand. What she has to say is not just what I'm hoping to hear - if it's difficult news, she will tell that, as well, but Ann is very creative and can find helpful solutions whenever possible. So often she has given me ideas I hadn't considered.

Robert Terrell

Thursday, October 07, 2010 at 04:22:01


Ann,

I wanted to thank you for the reading last Friday. You were spot on accurate about everything I asked. Even when you feel you know the answers to your own questions, having someone confirm them is very powerful. I feel a sense of peace. I plan on contacting you again in the future to obtain insight on my career and if you see any more children for me. Looking forward to it!

Jessica

August 23, 2010 5:40:12 PM EDT


In early 2010 I visited Ann George in her Riverside studio. Ann immediately made contact with my daughter, Stacie, living in the spirit world. Stacie sent a message that had meaning to me, and I knew then that Ann had true psychic abilities. There is no way that Ann could have known those words without my daughter conveying them to her.

Ann suggested that I use a pendulum to help develop my own psychic abilities. I selected a pendulum and am amazed at the energy coming forth. When asked questions, the pendulum moves north and south for "Yes" and east and west for "No." I know that I am truly in contact with a higher power.

Ann is a personable and knowing woman. I am looking forward to taking tarot card classes and sharing in her knowledge.

Donna Long

Tuesday, March 16, 2010 at 13:50:22.


Ann George is the real deal! I had a couple of really serious topics to discuss with her, and that led me into finding out so much more about something I wasn't even prepared for. Ann is present, honest, and compassionate during her readings. She only delivers divine truth. The reading with Ann allowed me to take a step forward in my life with peace of mind.

Nick Wagner

March 9, 2010 6:40:49 PM EST


I had the pleasure of receiving a reading from Ann in her studio on my business trips to Jacksonville, Florida.

I received an impeccably accurate reading from Ann and she has a very palatable way of communicating assurance without causing worry for any outcome. We really do control our destiny by the choices we are free to make. Ann brings the outcome into full clarity based on the choices I had in mind. I was at a fork in the road and wasn't sure which direction to take. Ann helped clear the fog and I was able to leave with confidence in my decisions the next day.

In fact, my reading was so invaluable, that I came back for a few more, and since I'm not able to go to Jacksonville these days, I was able to schedule a phone reading by Ann on a Sunday Afternoon, at a moments notice.

You have a great gift Ann!

Sincerely,

Leslie

Sunday, February 21, 2010 at 21:58:25.


Ann,

I just wanted to thank you for that wonderful reading last night. I have felt such an amazing and positive change in me from the moment it ended. Your words gave me the ability to let go of some things and be at peace but they also gave me the support I needed to believe I could start over in other areas. I had the strongest urge to see a psychic on Monday, like an uncontrollable itch, I know I was meant to find you. Thank you again for being you and I look forward to speaking with you again.

Carmen

Wednesday, January 13, 2010 at 05:28:19.


I just had to share that a very specific prediction ann made regarding a work opportunity has appeared. she gave me the month, a description of the person (age, sex), what kind of work he does, and that he would contact me. at the time it didn't seem possible although it sounded really great. out of the blue this has just happened! and ann, it is going to be in October even though I am hearing about it now.

i had to share because i want everyone to know that Ann is the real deal, incredibly gifted and kind and ethical. hope this helps those who are wondering if they should have a reading with her. she is one of the few out there who are worth the time and money (very reasonably priced btw) gk

Friday, August 14, 2009 at 21:01:30


hi ann,

i just had to share that during our reading a week ago on the 21st (7 days ago), you predicted I would receive a job offer in 7 to 8 days. at the time it sounded too good to be true, as I was in a very limbo state with no immediate prospects.

today I received a surprise email offering me a small work gig. thank god! just had to come on and tell you and everyone who visits your page how unbelievably gifted you are.

thanks!

gk

July 28, 2009 9:36:32 PM EDT


Hi Ann,

I just wanted to let you know that I am truly amazed with your talented ability to answer my questions. You are always right on target and I always appreciate your kindness and your honesty. I have been calling you on and off for the last five years and every time I do call, I wonder why I waited so long to call you. You have helped me in manys ways with my love life, my career and developing my spirituallity.

I have recommended you to my friends and I would recommend you to anyone who might be hesitant to make the phone call to you. I feel your prices for the service that is given is very reasonable. You are so genuine and caring. I think you are the best!

Yours truly,

Diane T

Wednesday, July 15, 2009 at 09:39:05.


Ann,

Thank you for the beautiful email, I feel a wonderful sensitivity and care in your response. I have asked for a blessing and received it from a couple working with the Divine Mother and will see how this outpictures for a bit. I am also going to consider having a reading to discover as you so clearly stated it, the psycho-spiritual nature of this issue. They suggested I do a mantra for 21 days, so I will begin this first.

I'm keeping your information close by.

Blessings to you!

Donna

July 7, 2009 12:55:58 AM EDT


ann,

i am so glad i talked to you today, i don't know how i went so long without an update from you. today i was reminded how amazingly gifted you are, i felt you were very tuned in, you picked up many things about my situation that no one could ever guess. what you see for the future also is very much in line with things that I have already set in motion.

you are always so honest, I really appreciate that. and you have been right about so many things that did not make sense at the time, but later came to be as you predicted. so lucky for me today, most of what you picked up was positive! and i feel pretty peaceful about the not so positive as well, you helped me to understand him better and accept what is out of my control. thanks so much, i wish u all the best.

talk to you again soon!

gk

Sunday, June 07, 2009 at 09:16:53.


Dear Ann,

The work that you do in both the Holistic Healing world and in the Psychisim world is excellent and filled with both great gifts and skill. You channel from a higher realm and put that together with practical knowledge and unique technique.

I think that way of working is most balanced and most effective. Keep walking the path that you have been walking. Your work touches so many people and will help so many more in the future.

With Love and Light

Kathy Morgan

Thursday, June 4, 2009 at 03:37:04 PM EST.


Hello Ann,

I just wanted to thank you for your time yesterday. It was a very good experience for me and has given me a lot of things to think about. Your spirit felt honest and helpful and it made me very comfortable.

It will be my pleasure to talk to you again soon.

Kim O.

Helena, AL - Wednesday, February 04, 2009 at 09:46:36.


Hi Ann,

It was such a pleasure speaking with you yesterday. In 30 minutes you gave me more to think about than I could've ever imagined. I just wanted to ask one question if you don't mind, the 3 female spirit energies around me (the little girl, the flapper, and the family member), how can I best go about getting in touch with them on a more personal basis? Through meditation?

I have read that if I focus and try to keep focus on the fact that I would like to contact with them, if they want to they will come through to me, is this correct? This spiritual journey that i'm going to embark upon in the next 2 yrs seems to be sprinting off of the startline :) *

Again thank you so much for your insight yesterday, and I definitely will be giving you a call (probably for a longer reading) in the not so distant future. Have a great weekend.

Mindy,

January 10, 2009 9:26:26 AM EST

* Replies to personal questions are not posted on this page. Please visit the blogs.


Hi Ann,

We just finished my tarot reading and it is very important for me to say THANK YOU before the day is through. Your insight has really lightened my load.

I feel renewed to set fear and self-doubt aside and get out of my box. Ahhh freedom. Thanks again and a very HAPPY NEW YEAR to you!

Cheers.

Kristine

Monday, December 29, 2008 at 10:34:02.


Ann,

Thank you for the insightful reading today. Here is my testimonial:

As a human being and professional psychic for many years I, on occasion, feel the need for an intuitive psychic reading for clarity in my personal life. I recently stumbled upon Ann George’s website and set up a consultation. During my consultation with Ann George I immediately felt a connection that was very positive. Ms. George answered my questions fully to my satisfaction and she displayed true awareness, true compassion, and a true desire to help. It was obvious that Ms. George’s intention was to help bring a deeper spiritual understanding to the subject and to offer advice on how to handle delicate situations currently going on in my life.

In my quest for seeking understanding and validation, Ms. George far exceeded my expectations during the reading. Over the years of being in this business, I have spoken to many psychics (one in particular who is a TV personality who charges $720 for 20 minutes) that charge very high prices for their consultations only to be disappointed. Ms. George is authentic, gifted, and her consultations are affordable. I would highly recommend Ann George Studios, and more importantly Ann George herself, for a consultation for anyone in spiritual, emotional, or physical need.

August 24, 2008 12:16:42 PM EDT


Hi Ann,

Thank you very much for today, you really helped me to understand the many variables in life that I am experiencing at this point and I just want you to know that for whatever the coming days bring, I will have to be ready for the challenge but again thank you for your guidance.

God Bless!

P. Taylor

Au 18, 2008, 5:17 EDT


Dear Ann, Thank you again for your wonderful in site. I asked a vague question: "Are there any guides around me?" And you answered my brother (in spirit) was with me and a very strong female energy. That was EXACTLY what I was hoping for! My brother passed away 3 years ago and I've missed my him so much. It was wonderful to know that he is still with me. Since then, I've found my spirit guide, Meg. (The very strong female energy you felt) and Charlton, a very serious male energy to keep me grounded. It's nice to know I have new friends! :) You counseled me on basic relationship issues as well as some religious issues I felt conflicted over. You're a blessed person that has healed so many lives. Thank you again.

Alexis A.

July 8, 2008 1:21:06 PM EDT

Hi Ann,

I want to thank you so much for graciously giving as much as you do, during our conversations. Over the past 3 years you have illuminated and enlightened me in so many ways and areas; you have empowered me and helped me to evolve, and assisted me with focus and help when I really didn't know what to do.

You have clearly and accurately acknowledged many of my personal situations, and I thank you for all of it. In our reading May 4, you shared the love validators in my reading and I am seeing "him" this entire weekend, and I am excited..we can discuss anything, and he always just makes me laugh. I am certain, your advice and counsel, have helped me to arrive at this new chapter in locating right love at this time.

Happy Mother's Day to you, and much love,

Donna M


Hi Ann,

I submitted payment yesterday via PayPal for a 30 minute reading. This will be my 4th reading from you in about the same number of years and I really look forward to it. Your other readings have been so accurate, although that was not always apparent at the time.

Susan

Jacksonville, FL- USA Sunday March2, 2008 at 5:05 PM EST


Hi Ann,

Just a note to update the reading you gave me. You mentioned I will be good in playing characters like lawyers, detectives, teachers, nurses, someone in authority. In my acting class yesterday, the teacher said I will be good in playing those characters. Wow, Ann, you are soooo accurate.

Two weeks ago, a Hollywood casting director came and gave us mock auditions. On my report card, out of 17 categories, on a scale of 1-5, with 5 the highest, he gave me four 5's, nine 4's, and four 3's. He commented that "I am sweet, but nervous and green, willing to take direction, tries hard, and very nice". I'll keep taking classes and what else I need to do to obtain successful auditions.

All the Best, Mary :)

San Diego, CA USA - Monday, November 19, 2007 at 1:16:49 (EDT).


Ann,

I wanted to say thank you for your insight today. I am tremendously relieved on many levels and feel validation in some areas where I had already begun the questioning process. Overall, I found the experience enriching and freeing. The accuracy of your assessment in the now was reassuring. I appreciate your patience and look forward to future readings.

Sincerely,C.

Frisco, TX USA

Monday, October 15, 2007 at 4:47:07 (EDT).


Hi Ann,

I tried to email you using your testimonial link but it said it was not valid. So I thought I would try this route.

I came to you for a personal tarot reading back in August 1998. I wanted to hear about school (I was in college at the time and wanted to know about my career). During your reading you said I would have a whirlwind romance, you said it would be someone I already knew and it would be a great match and you saw water. I thought, what is she talking about.

Well I just wanted to say you were dead on accurate. A friend I had known for a couple of years came back into my life that same month. We basically fell in love instantly. We dated for 10 months and married on the beach (hence the water reference you made) in Jacksonville that following July. We have been happily married now for 8 years. Thanks Ann you are wonderful.

Pye Rogers

Wichita, KS USA - Tuesday, September 25, 2007 at 12:16:29 (EDT)


Hello Ann ~ It was such a pleasure speaking with you again yesterday on 9/10. You are a wonderfully gifted psychic, with a warm, and very empowering presence. I have consulted with you over the last two years, 4-5 times. You have enabled me to grow and broaden my perspective on life and the abundance of opportunity it brings. I have been able to validate your accuracy and truthfulness, as you have validated many of my experiences and life truths.

Thank you SOOOO VERY MUCH, for sharing your gifted vision of love and goodness and faith. You have touched upon my heart in many ways, and helped me to open myself to new areas of growth, healing, and love. You have helped to put my mind at ease, so I may focus on what I believe in, and what I believe will elevate ME to my next destination in life. Thank you so much for navigating me, encouraging me, and inviting me, to empower myself.

I truly look forward to the next 6 mos with great anticipation, and wonder. You have helped me envision a life filled with love, nourishment for my soul, heart, body, and mind. I am a writer, whose words fail, to match the graciousness of your guidance and nurturing friendship.

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

With much love ~ Donna

USA - Tuesday, September 11, 2007 at 1:03:29 (EDT)


I have had the pleasure of knowing Ann for many years now and feel that I have been blessed to have her as my personal spiritual consultant.

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

Each time that Ann reads for me, I feel completely safe sharing the muddle in my head knowing that I can call on her vast knowledge and experience to help me phrase my question to bring through the best possible answer.

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

Yesterday, once again, what I imagined to be a simple question had multiple issues underpinning it. With Ann's guidance, I was able to rephrase the question more succinctly and a very powerful and timely message came through.

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

As always, I am in awe of the Universe and of Ann's genuine love and compassion which comes through in each and every reading.

Love, light and every blessing,

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

Jaime Tanna

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

London, UK - Tuesday, May 15, 2007 at 17:04:23 (GMT)


Hello Dear Ann,

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

I am looking forward to our conversation on Tues., Nov. 21st at 12 noon.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!! You have helped me so much.

With love,

Every time we talk, I feel more empowered and enabled to handle the little and big things in life. I hope everyone makes the most of their time and opportunity to speak with you. They have nothing to lose - and a whole new insight to life to gain.

Lynne McC

Boston, MA USA - Monday, November 20, 2006 at 1:45:29 (EDT)


Nice site, thanks. I really liked it, that's why I decided to leave my opinion. Very useful contents. I've been looking for information for a long time, and I've found it exactly here. Thank you.

Robert Eurax

New York, NY USA - Monday, May 29, 2006 at 11:29:29 (EDT)


Dear Ann, I am a past customer from November 2005. Your time and valuable advice were greatly appreciated. More importantly, I was blown away by how accurate your predictions were. Everything that you said would happen within the past couple of months has happened. I am at a crossroad again and I would very much like to schedule an appointment to speak with you again.

Please let me know when would be the earliest time you have available for me to schedule a 15 minute psychic reading with you. Thank you once again. I look forward to speaking with you.

KT

Friday, March 24, 2006 at 20:37:09 (EST)


I had a reading by Ann a few days ago and the things she knew about what was going on currently really blew me away. She was right on the mark and talked to me with such energy and enthusiasm just like she was a long lost friend.

Some of the things she told me I hope don't happen but I am prepared if they do. There were also some good events that I look forward to happening as well!! All in all, it was one of the best readings I've ever had.

kim

Orange Park, FL USA - Sunday, December 25, 2005 at 23:09:04 (EST)


I have studied martial arts since the age of 7. Among them are Judo, Aikido, Kung Fu, Tae Kwon Do as well as olympic karate. I had heard of Reiki healing many times, never giving it much thought. In some disciplines of martial arts, Chi plays a vital part. Being young and inexperienced, I dismissed it as mumbo jumbo attached to martial arts training.

I have seen Shaolin masters perform incredible feats of strength, speed, the ability to withstand pain, the ability to defeat numerous opponents single handedly. Chi is energy, this energy enabled them to accomplish these amazing demonstrations. Reiki healing is energy.

Last Thursday, I received my first Reiki healing in this lifetime from Ann. I wasn't sure how this healing would affect me. I was hesitant to monopolize Ann's time as she is a true Reiki Master, clairvoyant and psychic. I didn't want to trouble her with the many questions I had with regard to Reiki healing.

The results were miraculous. I experienced a feeling of well being, inner peace, tranquility and strength of mind, body and spirit. Since my healing, I acquired the "Hands of Light", Reiki C. D., meditating and attuning with it's wonderful and healing musical tones.

I plan to purchase a Reiki healing candle from Ann, hand poured by her, untouched by other human hands. I urge those of you who need help, to give Reiki healing a try. I did, and have found peace, harmony, emotional strength and clarity of thought. Love and thanks to Ann. May you continue to help those who need you. Blessed Be.

Merlin

Jacksonville, FL U.S. - Friday, November 18, 2005 at 23:53:23 (EST)


Ann George gave me a fresh and positive perspective on life and the ability to manifest miracles. I first met her seven years ago during an emotional crisis in my life. I was searching for guidance and comfort. Even during her busy schedule she offered both.

She possess the wonderful attributes of grace, honor and humility. In addition to, a vast knowledge of herbs, incense and Reiki healing. At that time her tarot readings were incredibly accurate. She is neither pretentious or greedy, only offering the tools that I needed to improve my life.

I was amazed at how down to earth and personable she was. At that time she was making her own essential oils, taking into consideration the moon phases and planetary aspects as she produced these incredible magikal potions. The success that I had with these essential oils was amazing. She guided and instructed me on how to use them. I wish her all the love and success that she deserves.

Only good will come to you by using her truly enlightening and spiritually enriching tools and supplies. She is a truly phenomenal and adept clairvoyant. May she be blessed in all her endeavors. Blessed be!

Jay Lesada

Jacksonville, FL U.S. - Tuesday, November 15, 2005 at 22:55:00 (EST)


Ann, Thank you so much for your reading on Sunday. I was hoping to have one and when you were able to do it the day I called you it was a blessing. I was amazed at how much you were able to see without even having to ask me anything about my situation.

Talking to you just reconfirmed that I needed to move on and find someone who can give me the relationship I am looking for. I feel like I have some hope and something good to look forward to....

Thanks again,

Amy
Morristown, NJ 07960 - Wednesday, September 21, 2005 at 21:01:21 (EDT)


I wanted to write something to Honor the wonderful experiences I have had with Ann George. I also wanted to write something that could possibly help someone else make that all important first step forward.

When I first visited this website it was very late at night and I was not only "soul searching" I was desperately searching for answers to situations and events that had started to happen again in my life. I was scared, depressed and definitely not sleeping.

I had tried the "logical" paths first...I am 51 years old, work in the medical rehab field and I am fairly well educated. But, "logic" as I knew it had failed-big time. The first time I saw Ann George's picture it felt like I had found a long lost friend...home. This website answered a lot of my questions and gave me an outlet to turn to when I needed a "safe" place to focus.

The Past Life Tarot Reading answered so many questions. She was beyond "RIGHT ON-EXACT" from the very first card...She is gentle, honest, direct, very well educated in this field, funny and has had the patience of Angels when it comes to answering the general how do I do this type of questions.

The long distance Reiki energy healings brought such Peace and well being that I can't stress the benefits enough. Bottom line ... I will continue with more Readings, more energy healings, I will get my supplies here to keep myself in balance and moving forward in my newfound Spiritual Quest. Her prices are so very reasonable. I have gotten so much more from the experiences than what I paid for. Thank you Ann George.

Nancy

Boise, ID United States - Thursday, July 07, 2005 at 00:56:23 (EDT)


Thank you so much for a most useful and positive reading tonight!

I think that was one of the best readings I have ever had.

I can see and feel the benefits already. The truth always sets me free!

best wishes from Jen

Wednesday, June 22, 2005 at 10:00:05 (EST)


We extend our thanks and appreciation to you Ann, for the countless, inexhaustible ways you give of your time and your talents to individuals and causes which benefit our family and so many others. The web pages you put together are phenomenal. Thank you for the beautiful Mendi designs, the moon poured candles and your wise insight. Please, always know that you are loved.

Jacksonville, FL U.S.A. - Wednesday, January 26, 2005 at 20:53:37 (EST)


Enjoyed the reading with Ann. She was very accurate and easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend a reading and will come back for another.

ds: don't want published

phila, pa usa - Monday, October 04, 2004 at 17:00:00 (EDT)


I thank all my clients who have entered their testimonials about psychic readings, reiki healings, candles and hand-blended incense. It has been my great pleasure to be your spiritual consultant.



ann george

Jacksonville, Florida USA - Saturday, October 02, 2004 at 08:47:27 (EDT)


Ann's professional and direct answers and guidance for my personal questions was without a doubt right on target. I highly recommend talking to her for insight into any questions you may have regarding any and all issues in your life. A lovely insightful but direct person awaits you and your questions. Jack Kester

eden prairie, mn usa - Monday, May 10, 2004 at 04:11:17 (EDT)


I have known Ann for many years. I met her first in Jacksonville and have been in awe of her talent ever since. When I moved to Orlando, I worried about how I would make it back to Jacksonville for readings. Her telephone readings have been a blessing.

She remains the best psychic reader I have ever had. Her insights are remarkable. Talking to her on the phone has been as easy as

sitting across from her. In fact, I think that I concentrate better with a phone reading. I recommend her to everyone I know.

Mary

Orlando, FL USA - Sunday, April 25, 2004 at 22:51:08 (EDT)


Dear Readers: As someone who developed huge online classes of professionals teaching astrology, kabbalah, intuition, and various other esoteric subjects ... I know some of the best professionals in the field and Ann is definitely the clearest clairvoyant I've met. She doesn't even need the Tarot cards, the images come flooding into her consciousness, I can feel them and see them as she begins to describe them. Her great kindness and integrity make her readings the best I have received.

With enormous compassion she supports those arenas that may have been difficult recently. With penetrating insight she reveals the truth with kindness. The truth is always the better path and I have had intuitives dance around the truth, or "want the best for you," and not tell you all the truth ... at the end of the day, the whole truth and nothing but the truth is the kindest and most loving path and this is what I find Ann provides. She also shares with great joy and laughter.

I have recommended her to at least half a dozen of my friends, and gifted some of them with readings, others have purchased their own, and to a one they have been amazed at her incredible accuracy, insight and beauty. We are truly gifted to have Ann walking the planet with us. Love*Light*Laughter from Divine to You and Yours, Annette

Annette van der Zon <>

McLean, VA USA - Wednesday, March 24, 2004 at 07:11:01 (EST)


Dear Ann,

Thank you so much for such a wonderful reading. It was just what I needed at such an important time in my life. You have removed any lingering doubt and helped me to have tremendous faith in my actions. I know that my future is going to be amazing, as long as I am true to myself and listen ever more intently to my inner voice.

Thank you also for being forthright about my mum's health. I saw her today after I had spoke to you and we had a meaningful conversation about her health. I was very impressed that you continued the reading for well over the half an hour that I paid for. In this regard, please accept the additional money as a big thank you from me. I consider myself very lucky to have found you and to have received your guidance in my business and personal affairs. Be blessed, Jaime

PS: For anyone who is reading this, Ann is a truly gifted clairvoyant, who radiates peace and loving kindness, and you can feel this even over the phone. She speaks only the truth, so be prepared to accept the answers to the questions you ask!

However, you should also know that Ann will try to guide you in your next steps so that you can turn apparent adversity into success and happiness. I feel very lucky to have found Ann. In all my readings I did not need to speak my thoughts out aloud, I merely concentrated on the question and Ann gave the answers.

Jaime Tanna

London, UK - Wednesday, November 19, 2003 at 13:26:50 (EST)


Thank you so much for writing! Your testimonial will surely help others seeking a compassionate psychic reading. Reiki testimonials are also welcome on these pages!

Ann George.


I have had lot of experience with quack psychics who said they needed $100 per curse that had been placed on me by a person whose name starts with [at your own initial]. Fortunately, I had the good sense to cut my losses (the initial fee) and run as fast as I could in the opposite direction! But Ann is one of those psychics that one is fortunate to come across.

She passed my first test. She didn't request money for some unknown curse from some unknown person! As I spoke to her and listened to what she had to tell me, I was not only relieved but enlightened and encouraged.

She had the gift of seeing not only into my issues but she was able to explain both the spiritual and real-world causes and effects. Although, I did not hear what I would have "liked" to have heard in some instances, I always heard the truth. Her goal was not necessarily to make me feel good but to help me grow spiritually and emotionally. Sometimes the truth hurts but she is not afraid to tell it. Moreover, when she tells it she states it in a way that I see more options instead of limitations.

I have consulted with her about 4 times now and see that what she shares with me is an "invitation" to learn and grow from my experiences and develop greater trust in my inner voice. At one consultation she even stated to me that I knew within me some of the answers to my questions and that I needed to learn to rely on my messages from God!

This was the last thing I had expected to hear from a psychic whom I was paying for advice and information. But then the more I thought about it I realized that she was right and that she was truly here to help me and others grow into our best selves by learning to trust that we always have access to what we need when we need it.

She helps me to get back on the best path for me and encourages me to stay on it. This path is not easy and is often hard but if my goal, and it is, is to become the best person I can become and make a positive difference with my life then I am glad and thankful to have Ann, with her experience and gifts, in my corner helping and supporting me along the way!

Gina

Jacksonville, FL USA - Tuesday, November 18, 2003 at 18:54:14 (EST)


Dear Ann,

Once again your genius with Tarot has made me see very clearly the answer I was seeking. You are really the true Priestess. You really have a gift for teaching in the most in depth yet very understandable manner. c Kevin

USA - Thursday, December 19, 2002 at 08:14:35 (EST)


Ann, You truly are a mystic priestess. I have always gained insight and clarity from your clairvoyant readings and your candles have "brightened" my life in more ways than one. All my friends who I have suggested get readings with you have been very pleased as well. Thanks for the remarkable gifts that you share. With Much Aloha, Tracey Schavone Anahola, Kauai, Hawaii

Tracey Schavone

Anahola, HI USA - Saturday, November 23, 2002 at 16:13:15 (EST)


Ann was right on - again! She told me that the man I was supposed to be with would honor me for the woman I am, and the person I am becoming. Well she was right, the man I am with now loves me for just who I am and who I am becoming!

Thanks Ann! You're awesome!

Hugs-Hilary

Gulfport, FL USA - Friday, October 04, 2002 at 23:01:53 (EDT)


OK Ann - you were right. As I listened to what you saw during my psychic reading I couldn't believe or get my mind around the things you were suggesting might or could happen.

As things have progressed it turns out that you were dead on correct. I had not conceived of making the changes you were suggesting, but now find myself in the middle of them and going back to check my notes on our session repeatedly.

So,

a) I apologize for doubting you and

b) wow, only a truly gifted psychic could have seen this stuff coming.

Danielle M McGuire

Jacksonville, FL USA - Wednesday, September 25, 2002 at 23:53:10 (EDT)


I had my very first tarot reading today by Ann (or anyone else for that matter) and it was really amazing, how dead on everything seemed to be ...I am sure I will call again

hope

mpls, mn USA - Monday, June 03, 2002 at 18:08:32 (EDT)


Ann has a vast knowledge and understanding of the Tarot. I am overwhelmed with gratitude for her insights and guidance these past few months. I will continue to recommend her .. a reading with Ann is a must !!!!

Colette Baron-Reid

Toronto, Canada - Tuesday, January 15, 2002 at 17:04:34 (EST)


I had a tarot reading done yesterday that was simply magnificent. I am a health professional with strong mental health leanings and not easily fooled. I know how to "read" a person by mannerisms and picking up on small clues so as to appear that I'm able to see things others don't, but Ann really could!

I was offered a job in a different department last week and Ann read this and suggested that following this path would lead to a job that would make me happier. Her telling me this as well as other things really astounded me. I will be seeing her again! Wish me luck on my new position.

Victoria Taylor

Kingsland, GA USA - Friday, November 30, 2001 at 15:52:03 (EST)


Ann,

I just wanted to say thank you for being a guest speaker in my class last semester at Jacksonville University. Your explanation of the mystic elements within the study of spiritualism was probably the best I have heard in the 20 years that I have been teaching religion courses.

I hope that you will come again sometime, the students still talk about you and I appreciate you deeply.

Billy Thomas

jacksonville, fl USA - Tuesday, August 14, 2001 at 19:06:53 (EDT)


Astounding! I was amazed by how accurate and specific my reading was. I've already recommended Ann to my friends.

Jane Savoie

USA - Tuesday, August 07, 2001 at 06:31:15 (EDT)


I recently had the privilege of being instructed in Ann's class on the minor Arcana and it was truly a great class to take. She is a fantastic and patient teacher I was captivated and enthralled by her extensive knowledge and her clarity. I am certainly looking forward to the major Arcana class .... thanks again Ann for being a great teacher,

Curtis Carpenter

Jacksonville, fla USA - Tuesday, July 10, 2001 at 22:20:52 (EDT)


An update ... I had a reading with Ann on a Saturday evening. The first layer was about my job. Ann told me that I would be getting a new job by June. I didn't think anymore about it. Monday,2 days later, I was working when a friend I had not spoken with in several months called and asked did I want a job closer to home and more money?

I went home put my resume together, interviewed Tuesday, and put in my letter of resignation Wednesday morning. I am now at a job that I enjoy, with great benefits, and more money. I never would have guessed that this would happen so soon. Your the best Ann.

Many thanks!!! Love,

Ten Tena

Jacksonville , Fl USA - Monday, April 09, 2001 at 21:04:46 (EDT)


Ann, I thank you for your support and guidance and always lending a spiritual explanation to every problem.

Sherry Garvin

Jacksonville, FL USA - Wednesday, March 14, 2001 at 08:55:34 (EST)


To all who are curious .... I have been receiving readings from Ann for over 4 years now and I can lovingly say that Ann is one of the most intelligent, intuitive, sincere, most beautiful women I have ever been blessed to know. Many thanks to you Ann for the Tena

Jax, Fl USA - Monday, March 12, 2001 at 21:52:16 (EST)


Thanks for the reading. It helped more than you will ever know.

God Bless you!

Darleen Lakes

Jacksonville, FL USA - Saturday, January 06, 2001 at 21:08:56(EST)


Namaste Ann! Great to see everything worked out so well with the site. I moved out to the beach recently and have found that the ocean provides such peace and balance. I miss your readings and your Reiki! Hope to see you soon. Love a-Adam

Adam Rice

Jax Beach, FL USA - Friday, December 01, 2000 at 17:32:14 (EST)


The Sacred Space incense has been a magical addition to our new home. I truly feel a difference when I walk through the door. The candle I got from you has also been a tremendous aid in peaceful meditation. You have a beautiful gift and I thank you for sharing.

Bree Bundy

Kingsland, GA USA - Tuesday, November 14, 2000 at 17:15:18 (EST)


Goddess,I have been burning your grief releasing candle since last new moon and no w on this full moon night "my heart has remembered it's own pure light". Thank you for creating it with all your love and energy, not only was it beautiful and fragrant ' it burned with a purpose.

Many blessings,

Pam Leone

St. Augustine, Fl. USA - Saturday, November 11, 2000 at 21:36:19

(EST)

I gave a pregnant friend 2 of your candles, ginger and rain meditation, she enjoyed their fragrance and they helped her through her nausea. I'm sure she will be a future customer, and I will continue to use and recommend your candles.

Tanya Kroeber

Jacksonville, FL USA - Sunday, October 01, 2000 at 15:33:01 (EDT)


Many blessings...What a fantastic reading. Revealing a past life has helped me make sense out to the madness of this life. The black cloud is gone taking with it the spirit who occupied my house and mind. The cleansing incense worked, providing a spiritual freshness throughout my space.hank you and many blessings goddess.

Glorious Meditation

Jacksonville, Fl USA - Thursday, September 21, 2000 at 09:28:24

(EDT)

I enjoyed my reading this morning, and feel like I learned about myself and what I need to help myself, thank you again,

Sil Vazquez

Jax, Fl USA - Monday, September 11, 2000 at 13:20:27 (EDT)


Greetings Ann, Absolutely love your page. Want to thank you for your support during the time of Aunt Jo's death. She was such a source of strength for me and I am finding it difficult without her. Her Spirit is strong and I still find comfort from that. I just greatly miss her in the physical world. Hope to come see you soon. Blessed Be,

Brenda Hammick

Jax, Fl USA - Sunday, September 10, 2000 at 10:52:36 (EDT)


Ann, your page looks good! Things are looking better in regards to the phone conversation we had last week (family real estate wars). Still, Barbarians are always lurking just across the moat,with sharpened spears and darkness in their hearts. I`ll be in touch soon regarding a reading.ntil then I`ll be keeping the drawbridge up and extra archers on the castle walls. Sleeping with one eye open,

John Tully

Jax.Bch., USA - Wednesday, September 06, 2000 at 11:31:14 (EDT)


I love you and I miss you and I think about you from time to time. Just for today I will be unafraid.

Dan OBrien

desmoines, ia USA - Monday, August 21, 2000 at 20:08:09 (EDT)


Thank you so much for writing! Your testimonial will surely help others seeking a compassionate psychic reading. Ann George

Privacy Policy Site Map

I thank Osho Zen Tarot - The Transcendental Game of Life for their kind permission to use their graphics on my site.Osho Zen Tarot -The Transcendental Games of Life, St. Martins Press ISBN: 0-312-11733-7 with permission of osho.com.

This site is designed and maintained by
Ann George Studios, Inc.
Jacksonville, Florida All rights reserved © 2000